Test description
Wednesday 20th December 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Test description for repeating event
Monday 11th December 2017 - Saturday 16th December 2017
Description
Monday 18th December 2017 - Saturday 23rd December 2017
Description
Saturday 16th December 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Bi-monthly meeting of Cancer Alliance Board. Conference Room, Field House, Bradford Royal Infirmary
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday 8th March 2018 - Friday 9th March 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018 - Sunday 1st April 2018
Saturday 3rd February 2018 - Saturday 10th February 2018
Thursday 5th July 2018 - Friday 6th July 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018 - Sunday 1st April 2018
Monday 1st October 2018 - Thursday 1st November 2018
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 5th June 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Thursday 6th June 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Tuesday 11th June 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 12th June 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Thursday 13th June 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Thursday 20th June 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 26th June 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Thursday 4th July 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Tuesday 9th July 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 10th July 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 17th July 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Thursday 18th July 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 24th July 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 28th August 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Thursday 12th September 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 11th September 2019 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Thursday 19th September 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 25th September 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
*by Invitation Only*
Thursday 26th September 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
*by Invitation Only*
Thursday 3rd October 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
*by Invitation Only*
Thursday 17th October 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
*by Invitation Only*
Thursday 24th October 2019 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Thursday 7th November 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 6th November 2019 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Tuesday 12th November 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Wednesday 13th November 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Friday 22nd November 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
*By Invitation Only*
Thursday 21st November 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm